Tilsette

Telefonliste for Brandal friskule 2023/2024

Tilsette:

Olaug Maren Pareliussen Brandal
Tlf.: 97 58 28 98
E-post: olaug@brandalfriskule.no

Odeta Galdikiene
Tlf: 96 85 91 27
E-post: odeta@brandalfriskule.no

Victoria Røren:
Tlf: 99 53 84 60
E-post: victoria@brandalfriskule.no

Hilde Kalvatn Eidem
Tlf: 97 09 82 46
E-post: hilde@brandalfriskule.no

Kristine Hareide
Tlf: 95 83 59 03
E-post: kristine@brandalfriskule.no

Marita Husøy Mork
Tlf: 91 56 00 18
E-post: marita@brandalfriskule.no

Marita Aarvik Hestholm

Rigonda Rimkute-Balseviciene